MY FIRST LOVE

image

I didn’t know it the moment you walked into my beautiful life . Not even when we used to spend a great deal of time together in school or after school talking about our hobbies, our aim , movies , songs and much more .No , I never considered you as my first love .
I just knew that we were in love after you gave me that beautiful rose by saying that it was rose day . It was more than enough for me because I liked you right from the first day I saw you and now we were more close than anything.
Time passed like nothing and you became the only person to know me right from the core , about my everything being my flaws or favourites. I still never considered you as my first love . We were happy and wild and it seemed that every rising sun in our beautiful life made us younger and stronger .
We used to quarrel so much that we oftenly stopped talking to each other but you were the only person to call me last at night and early in the morning. Life was never so good .
You happily opened your arms to me always , our first kiss was memorable, though it took you 45 minutes exactly to kiss me in the rain .
It’s said that no calamity can befall on us without God’s will .
Something happened like that and it never worked for us after that  .
But I was of firm belief and was sure that you were my first love after your final GOODBYE because it leaved a mark in my heart so deep that it only becomes worse . I knew I wouldn’t be able to get over you. I would be fine, yes. I would be okay, yes. I would even get to move on with my life, yes. But whenever I got home after a long day in school, thoughts of you and of us never stopped haunting me. They killed me everytime . I still cry when watching “The fault in our Stars ” even after watching it for the fifth time.
Three years have passed by and you know what , you are totally irreplaceable in my heart . Only you have the power to make me feel special . It always hurts me when I come to know about your relationships and other things . I still cry for you and beg for you . I can’t put my smile back on my face and everytime I think of you it pains deep inside of me …

You were my FIRST LOVE  and  you are my LAST ….

2 thoughts on “MY FIRST LOVE

Leave a comment